got to prepare my self …


yup .. i’ve got to prepare myself .. ’cause .. in a few minute i’ve got to go to the dentist ..

demn .. i really scared with that word .. since i was a little cute boy ..

they more scared than tsunami or corruptor .. they more scared than policeman ..

owh .. give me a power to fight them … cause .. mereka akan meNGEBOR !! my teeth .. just like inul NGEBOR panggung … uh … jadi grogih nih … xial .. deg2an …

wish me luck …

One thought on “got to prepare my self …

Leave a Reply

